Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Blepharoplasty Procedures Near Pittsburgh, PA

Deciding on facial plastic surgery is a life-altering decision, and deciding on who to perform the surgery can also be a daunting task. Dr. Robert Chiu and his team at Today's Plastic Surgery recognize how important it is for patients to feel confident and comfortable about their plastic surgery. We want all of our patients to be well-informed going into their procedure, so we provide everyone with the opportunity to read real patient accounts and experiences to help them better prepare for their surgery and feel as confident as possible. We invite each one of our potential patients to read through our patient testimonials and understand the kind of quality care that they will receive at our Pittsburgh, PA plastic surgery practice. 

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

Doctor Chiu has helped both my mom and I and he is hands down the BEST!!! We highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2018

Perfection! - At age 65 I had enough of the droopy upper eyelids! The right was even worse then the left. Consulted my local doctors and was told that I was a good candidate for blepharoplasty. I was warned by my personal physician of the recovery and how I would look right after the procedure with bruising, swelling, etc... Dr. Chiu was recommended as one of the best for the LEAST amount of pain, etc...... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2018

Love my fresh eyes! - For years I was very self conscious about my puffy eyes. I felt like I always looked tired even when I wasn’t and my makeup bag was filled with concealer products that I had to use several times a day. Dr Chiu did my upper and lower blepharoplasty in early December. I followed his instructions carefully (sleeping in a recliner, cool packs, etc.) Amazingly, I had almost no bruising and very l... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 15, 2018

I rate Dr Chiu the best of the best! I had Blepharoplasty on my upper lids. My eyes are beautiful noone would know , I don't have a visible scar to be seen. Since then I go regulary to have filler and botox around my lips, frown lines etc. It always looks natural not overdone. Dr. Chiu is very compassionate and takes great pride in his art! He is a perfectionist ! Also Sara is a joy to talk to and very organized, she assits Dr. Chiu in his practice. Highly recommended !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 20, 2017

On going improvements - I met Dr. Chiu 8 years ago. He knows exactly what I am looking for. I want to keep on looking natural and not overdone. He is a true professional and extremely knowledgeable. I finally decided to have my eyes done last February. I couldn’t be happier. I am his patient forever!Sylvie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2017

Eyelids Done 7 Years Ago and Still Looking Really Good. - I have been treating with Dr. Chiu since 2011. All of my appointments and treatments have been great. Many of my friends and family have come to open houses at his office, and several have been or are being treated by Dr. Chiu. Sara is wonderful as well. Dr. Chiu is very conservative with any treatment or surgery. From going to his many open houses over the years, I have met with lots of his patients. Everyone is very happy and looks fresh, not like these movie stars. He will not overdo anything. Dr. Chiu and Sara give clear and concise instructions prior to surgery and/or treatments. Following these instructions is important to achieve the best outcome possible. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 11, 2016

I could not be more pleased with the outcome of my upper and lower blepharoplasty. Dr. Chiu and Sarah were wonderful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 20, 2016

I had a facelift recently with Dr Chiu. My sisters one had eyelid lift the other one also had a facelift. non of us had any bruising during our recovery. The recovery was short and painless and I feel so much more confident about myself now. Thanks Dr Chiu! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 23, 2015

I trust Dr. Chiu with my face! He did my eyelids 4.5 years ago and has been treating me with Botox since then. Sara looks out for my best interest and is an integral part of the whole Dr. Chiu experience. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 07, 2014

Dr. Chiu is an eminently qualified Facial plastic surgeon. I wouldn't trust my face to just any plastic surgeon, especially one who didn't have further specialized credentials, no matter how much "cheaper" the procedures. I had facelift, brow and eyelid surgery with very little bruising, and i have had Botox and lip injections As well, and I love the way I look. I feel so much happier with my appearance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 08, 2011

Dr Chiu is the best! I have had consultations with several other doctors in the area. I decided to have my eyes done by him. I am so thankful that I found this doctor. I have been getting so many compliments everywhere I go and I have never felt so good about myself. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.