Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Liquid Facelift Procedures Near Pittsburgh, PA

Deciding on facial plastic surgery is a life-altering decision, and deciding on who to perform the surgery can also be a daunting task. Dr. Robert Chiu and his team at Today's Plastic Surgery recognize how important it is for patients to feel confident and comfortable about their plastic surgery. We want all of our patients to be well-informed going into their procedure, so we provide everyone with the opportunity to read real patient accounts and experiences to help them better prepare for their surgery and feel as confident as possible. We invite each one of our potential patients to read through our patient testimonials and understand the kind of quality care that they will receive at our Pittsburgh, PA plastic surgery practice. 

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Dr. Chiu is amazing. Very professional. He's extremely meticulous with an artistic eye. I loved my results . And Sarah made the experience perfect. I will definitely drive fifty miles to see them again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2018

Amazing natural results! Dr. Chiu practices with precision and perfection. A perfect balance between art and science. Would not trust anyone else with the same level of confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 15, 2018

I rate Dr Chiu the best of the best! I had Blepharoplasty on my upper lids. My eyes are beautiful noone would know , I don't have a visible scar to be seen. Since then I go regulary to have filler and botox around my lips, frown lines etc. It always looks natural not overdone. Dr. Chiu is very compassionate and takes great pride in his art! He is a perfectionist ! Also Sara is a joy to talk to and very organized, she assits Dr. Chiu in his practice. Highly recommended !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 15, 2017

The best! - Dr. Chiu is incredible. If you are considering botox or filler or anything for that matter, He is the best. He is methodical and a perfectionist. I've had botox other places and there is no comparison. He is so talented, there is virtually no pain and he takes his time to study exactly where to place the filler etc. His assistant Sara is so welcoming and kind and always follows up after your visit to ensure you are satisfied. I highly recommend going to Dr. Chiu for a natural result performed by a talented Plastic surgeon. Why would you trust your face to anyone else? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2017

Eyelids Done 7 Years Ago and Still Looking Really Good. - I have been treating with Dr. Chiu since 2011. All of my appointments and treatments have been great. Many of my friends and family have come to open houses at his office, and several have been or are being treated by Dr. Chiu. Sara is wonderful as well. Dr. Chiu is very conservative with any treatment or surgery. From going to his many open houses over the years, I have met with lots of his patients. Everyone is very happy and looks fresh, not like these movie stars. He will not overdo anything. Dr. Chiu and Sara give clear and concise instructions prior to surgery and/or treatments. Following these instructions is important to achieve the best outcome possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 07, 2017

Less is more - We all get it at a certain age — the “L” between the eyebrows, the narrowing of the lips, the wrinkles in the forehead. For me, these are all signs of a life lived — laughing, crying, thinking and aging. But, there is also a time where you start to be asked if you are tired, when you simply aren’t. I feared getting “work” done because I never wanted to erase the signs of life or look unnatura... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2017

I've never had anything but great experiences at Today's Cosmetic Surgery. Dr. Chiu is an artist and has never disappointed. I've been getting Juvederm injections in my lips from him for almost 2 years. My lips always look natural, full, and beautiful. I love going to Today's Cosmetic Surgery and I would recommend them to anyone. *I have attached pictures that I took a few hours after a procedure, so they are still a little swollen. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 11, 2016

I felt very comfortable in Dr Chiu's hands. His knowledge and conservative approach is exceptional. I have worked as an Esthetician for 16 years and have seen many women with facial procedures. Some good, some over done and not so good. Having a Doc more concerned with a result that gives a natural more youthful result than an aggressive overworked look especially on our face is in my opinion priceless. I appreciate his conservative approach and his kind lightheartedness. Sara at the front desk was also very kind and helpful with scheduling and reminders. Always easy to talk to and flexible. I would highly recommend Dr. Chiu. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 01, 2016

I had a partial facelift by Dr. Chiu last year and am delighted with the results. My drooping eyelids made me look older and I was starting to get wrinkles at the corners of my mouth and chin. I now have youthful looking eyes and no lines on my lower face. The lower face lift smoothed the entire area and slimmed my face, taking years off my appearance. I now get fillers and botox which contributes to the improvement. I think Dr. Chiu's fees are very reasonable compared to other areas. I was especially impressed by the comments of the nurses at the hospital who told me that if they could do what I was doing Dr. Chiu would be their choice out of the many plastic surgeons who operate there because of his thoroughness and time spent on each patient. I don't think there could be a higher compliment than that! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 27, 2014

Dr Chiu was very knowledgable, kind and professional. I had fillers today in his office. No pain and an impeccable job. Sara was super nice and and made you very comfortable. I would highly recommend him! He is very conservative and really cares about his patients! He would not make you feel any pressure into doing a procedure . More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 29, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Chiu now for a little over a year and I can't believe the results I have seen! I had a lot of wrinkles around my lips and now they are almost completely gone! He has made me feel and look so much younger and the best part is that it is not fake looking. I feel very confident in his work and have never been disappointed. Sara is also a great asset! She is always so very helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Chiu to anyone. He does exceptional work! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.