Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Robert Chiu - Today's Cosmetic Surgery and Laser Center

Deciding on facial plastic surgery is a life-altering decision, and deciding on who to perform the surgery can also be a daunting task. Dr. Robert Chiu and his team at Today's Plastic Surgery recognize how important it is for patients to feel confident and comfortable about their plastic surgery. We want all of our patients to be well-informed going into their procedure, so we provide everyone with the opportunity to read real patient accounts and experiences to help them better prepare for their surgery and feel as confident as possible. We invite each one of our potential patients to read through our patient testimonials and understand the kind of quality care that they will receive at our Pittsburgh, PA plastic surgery practice. 

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 20, 2017

On going improvements - I met Dr. Chiu 8 years ago. He knows exactly what I am looking for. I want to keep on looking natural and not overdone. He is a true professional and extremely knowledgeable. I finally decided to have my eyes done last February. I couldn’t be happier. I am his patient forever!Sylvie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 15, 2017

The best! - Dr. Chiu is incredible. If you are considering botox or filler or anything for that matter, He is the best. He is methodical and a perfectionist. I've had botox other places and there is no comparison. He is so talented, there is virtually no pain and he takes his time to study exactly where to place the filler etc. His assistant Sara is so welcoming and kind and always follows up after your visit to ensure you are satisfied. I highly recommend going to Dr. Chiu for a natural result performed by a talented Plastic surgeon. Why would you trust your face to anyone else? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 14, 2016

Been going to Dr Chiu for about 6 years. Couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 14, 2012

simply the best - My daughter had 2 nosejobs by the same doctor 8 years ago. We had been searching for the right doctor to repair the damage from the 2 previous surgeries. Dr Chiu came highly recommended to me and I am so glad that we went to see him. He's absolutely the best! most brilliant surgeon. My daughter looks absolutely perfect now. We can't be more pleased with her new nose. Thank you Dr Chiu! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 26, 2012

Great experience - My whole experience at Dr.Chiu's office was great from start to finish! Sara at the front desk makes you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in and Dr. Chiu is amazing. Did exactly what I was hopingfor and I feel better about myself than I have I years. Highly recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 08, 2011

Dr Chiu is the best! I have had consultations with several other doctors in the area. I decided to have my eyes done by him. I am so thankful that I found this doctor. I have been getting so many compliments everywhere I go and I have never felt so good about myself. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.